2018 Board of Directors



Front Row:

Leslee Beach - President - All Out Ranch Improvements / Texas Select Custom Homes

Anita Hobbs - Individual Member

Barb Koehn - Past President - Individual Member

Jo Beth Tieken - Treasurer - TDECU

Back Row:

Marvin Peterson - APL Handbags

Tim Hines - Secretary - Brookshire Brothers

Josh Napiwocki - Napdesign Co.

Tammy Horton - Lavaca Medical Center

Ana Henke - Sacred Heart Catholic School

Verna Brunner - It's All About You

Chuck Hanzelka

Shelby Sonntag - Vice President - With Purpose Life Coaching

Alton Pohl - God's Worship Center

Missing from Photo:

Theresa D'Amico - RE/MAX Professionals / Individual Member

Ruth Muehr - Simplot